Andre Rieu Falling in Love Maastricht DVD | Region 4

AUD $22.15

or 4 installments of $5.54 with Afterpay More info

In stock


You saw it in cinemas, now get it on DVD. Andre’s Maastricht concert 2016!
Is there a more beautiful feeling in life? When you fall in love your cheeks flush, your heart beats faster and your head starts spinning… but you are as happy as one can be! According to Andre, whenever he looks at the audience during his concerts, he gets the feeling that everybody is in love, “All due to the fantastic magical power of music!”
Experience the magic of music with Falling in Love in Maastricht. Probably the best Maastricht concert yet! Where over 80,000 people enjoyed the Maestro’s annual city-square sound-and-music take-over live, and now you can too. This year’s fun-filled spectacular show once again broke Australian cinema box office records. Watch and listen as Andre Rieu and The Johann Strauss Orchestra perform classic hits from their extraordinary repertoire, plus brand new songs and arrangements prepared especially for the show. FALLING IN LOVE IN MAASTRICHT features special guests including Mirusia, The Platin Tenors, Lou Bega and over one hundred waltzers!

1. Seventy – Six Trombones
2. Dark Eyes
3. Those Were The Days (Dorogoi Dlinnoyu)
4. Skater’s Waltz, ARV_11
5. Maria Mari!
6. Torna a Soriento
7. E lucevan le stelle
8. Salome
9. Sabre Dance
10. The Red Rose Cafe
11. My Fair Lady
12. On My Lips Every Kiss Is Like Wine
13. Trumpet Voluntary
14. Lara’s Theme (from Dr. Zhivago)
15. Light Cavalry
16. O mio babbino caro, ARV_15
17. Poliushko Polie
18. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
19. The Beautiful Blue Danube, ARV_15
20. Bolero
21. Radetzky March, ARV_15
22. Strauss & Co, ARV_15
23. Libiamo, ARV_10
24. Auld Lang Syne, ARV_16
25. Maastricht Anthem, ARV_09
26. Maastricht, City Of Jolly Singers
27. Mambo Nr. 5
28. Tutti Frutti
29. Can’t Help Falling In Love
30. Beer Barrel Polka
31. Adieu, little captain of my heart
32. Marina



Format: DVD Region 4


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.