Andre Rieu: Live in Brazil | The Fan Edition DVD / CD | Region Free

AUD $24.95

or 4 installments of $6.24 with Afterpay More info

In stock


Minutes: 90

Format: DVD / CD Region Free

Everyone knows the Samba is the National Dance of Brazil – but that changed in 2012 when Andre Rieu played his first ever concert series in Brazil’s hustling and bustling commercial capital of Sao Paulo. And it’s one of Andre many talents that he always finds the right mix between classics and hidden gems of his genre like “Nessun Dorma”, his signature tune “The Beautiful Blue Danube” or “Ballad For Adeline” while tapping into the rich tradition of local repertoire. For “Live in Brazil” that ranges from “Manha de Carnaval” to the 2012 global smash “Ai Seu Te Pego” keeping the audience off their seats and dancing in the aisles for long stretches of the 90 minutes of the show.

01. Opening
02. Seventy-Six Trombones
03. Blaze Away
04. The Skaters Waltz, ARV_11
05. Tiritomba
06. Nessun Dorma
07. Snow Waltz
08. Song of Olympia
09. Ballad for Adeline
10. Hava Nagila
11. Ave Maria
12. Habanera
13. Manha de Carnaval
14. The Beautiful Blue Danube
15. Hallelujah, ARV_10
16. Radetzky March
17. Strauss and Co.
18. Libiamo, ARV_10
19. Brasil Medley
20. Amazing Grace
21. Adieu, Little Captain of my Heart
22. Ai Se Eu Te Pego

01. Nessun dorma (from Turandot)
02. Amigos para siempre
03. This land is mine
04. You’ll never walk alone
05. My Way
06. Second waltz
07. O Fortuna (from Carmina Burana)
08. Conquest of Paradise
09. I Still Call Australia Home
10. Ode to Joy


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.