AFL The Premierships Collection: Collingwood 1990 / 2010 DVD | Region 4

AUD $35.95

or 4 installments of $8.99 with Afterpay More info

In stock



Format: DVD 4

As one of the most successful clubs in the history of Australian Rules Football, Collingwood has won fifteen premierships in a rich history spanning over 150 years since their foundation in 1892. In this special collector’s edition, relive the glory of Collingwood’s premiership years from the modern era, in 1990 and 2010. After winning the flag in 1953, the magpies would endure years of heartbreak, appearing in no less than 10 grand finals before ending their long premiership drought in 1990. In 2010, having once more emerged as a genuine premiership force, Collingwood would cap a dominant season in dramatic fashion, with the now-famous drawn decider against a spirited St Kilda side triggering a grand final replay, in which the magpies would go on to triumph. Sit back and enjoy all the memories of Collingwood’s historic 1990 and 2010 premiership seasons, with full grand final replays and official AFL premiers season highlights programs.

Running Time: 600 minutes approx.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.