Barbie Dreamtopia Vol 2: Sparkle Princess DVD | Region 4

USD $11.25

In stock


Format: DVD 4

Chelsea and big sister Barbie travel through the whimsical world of Chelsea’s vivid imagination. Whether they are repairing a supersonic sparkling lemonator or flying kites, Barbie and Chelsea’s journey in the Sparkle Princess is sure to captivate and engage! Includes 9 episodes: -The Wispy Forest Hairathalon -A Winning Colour Combination -The Damaged Spellbook -Concert in the Clouds -Forest Full of Friendship -Bearable Barry -Glitter Ball Trouble -Unicorn in the Clouds -Sailing on a String

Running Time: 90 minutes approx.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.