Cliff Richard: The Live Collection 1998 – 2005 DVD | 6 Discs | Region 4

AUD $99.95

or 4 installments of $24.99 with Afterpay More info

In stock


A must have for all Cliff fans this special edition collection contains six sensational concerts together in one package for the first time. Concerts include: 40th Anniversary (1998); Live in the Park (1999); Countdown Concert (2001); The World Tour (2003); Leeds Castle (Castles in the Air) (2004); On The Beach (2005). This DVD also includes some great behind the scenes footage of rehearsal sessions with Cliff’s band and backing vocalists while also including filming from around Cliff’s winery.

Running time: 689 minutes approx

Format: DVD Region 4


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.