Bluey: Asparagus and Other Stories DVD | Region 4

USD $16.50

In stock


Format: DVD 4

Bluey and Bingo are back with more games to play with their family and friends. In this collection, Bluey turns her family into wild animals with her magic asparagus, the girls must work together to conquer Mount Mumandad and Shaun the pet emu causes chaos when he will not do as he is told. It’s also Christmas Eve at the Heeler house, which means only one thing–a visit from Verandah Santa. EPISODES: Mount Mumandad; Kids; Chickenrat; Neighbours; Teasing; Asparagus; Shaun; Daddy Putdown; Verandah Santa.

Running Time: 63 minutes approx.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.