Catherine Cookson: Storyteller Collection 1 DVD | 1979-1995 | 10 Disc | Region 4

USD $82.50

In stock


1979 to 1995

Catherine Cookson remains one of the worlds most celebrated and beloved novelists with over 90 books published and 123 million copies sold. Her characters and stories, infused with true passion and a unique understanding of life, have captured the imagination of readers around the globe. This special DVD collection includes ten TV adaptations for the small screen. These 10 high quality productions feature all-star casts and convey all the drama and emotion of each magnificent tale. Includes: THE MALLENS (1979); THE FIFTEEN STREETS (1989); THE MAN WHO CRIED (1993); THE CINDER PATH (1994); THE DWELLING PLACE (1994); THE GLASS VIRGIN (1995); THE GAMBLING MAN (1995).

Running time: 1566 minutes approx

Format: DVD Region 4


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.