South Park Season 13 DVD | Region 4

AUD $29.95

or 4 installments of $7.49 with Afterpay More info

In stock



All fourteen uncensored episodes from South Parks thirteenth season are now available in this exclusive 3-disc set. Roll with the boys as they save the economy, the whales and a bunch of dead celebrities, all while discovering the joys of fish-sticks. For them, it is all part of growing up in South Park!

01. The Ring
02. The Coon
03. Margaritaville
04. Eat, Pray, Queef
05. Fishsticks
06. Pinewood Derby
07. Fatbeard
08. Dead Celebrities
09. Butters Bottom Bitch
10. W.T.F.
11. Whale Whores
12. The F Word
13. Dances With Smurfs
14. Pee

PARENTAL ADVISORY: Explicit content. WARNING: This programme is recommended for mature audiences only. It contains adult language and situations

Actors: April Stewart, Matt Stone, Trey Parker, Isaac Hayes, Mona Marshall

Minutes: 312

Format: DVD Region 4


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.