David Attenborough: The Life of Birds | The Complete Series | 3 Discs | Region 4 & 2 DVD

AUD $24.95

or 4 installments of $6.24 with Afterpay More info

In stock


The Complete Series

This magnificent series celebrates the incredible variety of the world’s best loved creatures and provides fresh insight into their fascinating way of life. Three years in the making, David Attenborough travelled around the globe, visiting 42 countries from the Arctic to Antarctica to uncover the private lives of these conquerors of the air….

Format: DVD Region 4 & 2

Running time: 489 mins


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.