The Wiggles Emma’s Bowtiful Day DVD | Region 4

AUD $14.95

or 4 installments of $3.74 with Afterpay More info

In stock


Yellow! I mean, hello! Ready, Steady, Wiggle! is the first TV series featuring Anthony, Emma, Lachy and Simon and here is a selection of twelve “bow-tiful” episodes picked by Emma herself as some of her favourites from the series. With segments including ‘Anthony’s Alphabet’, ‘Wiggle House’ and ‘Professor Simon’, over fifty Wiggles songs, and special features of some of Emma’s dance lessons, you’ll be wiggling with delight!

01. Miss Polly Had a Dolly
02. The Wiggly Singing Symphony
03. Spring Has Come
04. Simon Goes Quackers!
05. Excuse Meow!
06. Beautiful Ballet
07. A Hair Disaster!
08. Emma’s Missing Bow
09. We Like Fruit
10. Is that Lachy?
11. Percussion Party
12. The Glass Is Half Full!

Actors: The Wiggles

Minutes: 145

Format: DVD Region 4


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.